Everything Changes

Image of Everything Changes


Annie Lawrence's full-length record, released November 10, 2015.

Hardcopy complete with front and back design. Produced by Dan Fernandez. Featuring Grammy-nominated artist Natalie Grant and All Sons & Daughters.

1. Please Don't Break
2. Seasons (feat. All Sons & Daughters)
3. Come on Over
4. Never Alone
5. Everything Changes (feat. Natalie Grant)
6. Pulling at Our Heartstrings
7. Unless You Say Goodbye
8. Let Light Through
9. Oh My Sweet Carolina

[Signed copies available upon request below]